Contact Us

16.08.2017 By admin.umaiana 0

Mr. Madiyar ISMAILOV
Head of Task Force
Fax: +7 7172 720139
E-mail: ismailov.m@mfa.kz; astanaoic17@gmail.com

Accreditation Task Force
oic2017accreditation@mfa.kz

Protocol Task Force
oic2017protocol@mfa.kz

Security Task Force
oic2017security@mfa.kz

Airport Task Force
oic2017airport@mfa.kz

Accommodation Task Force
oic2017accomodation@mfa.kz

Transportation Task Force
oic2017transportation@mfa.kz

Media Task Force
press2017oic@mfa.kz; press2017oic@gmail.com

Visa Task Force
oic2017visa@mfa.kz